Cliff Dwellers who desire to visit or use club facilities of network organizations should advise our club’s manager in order to assist in  providing  any current information on hours or service and help with any required arrangements.

Domestic Clubs

California
Academy of Magical Arts Hollywood, CA 7001 Franklin Ave. 323-851-3313 www.magiccastle.com
Marines’ Memorial Club and Hotel San Fransisco, CA 609 Sutter Street 415-673-6672 marinesmemorial.org
University Club of Palo Alto Palo Alto, CA 3277 Miranda Ave. 650-493-3972 www.ucpaloalto.com

District of Columbia
Cosmos Club Washington, D.C. 2121 Massachusetts Avenue 202-387-7783 www.cosmosclub.org
The University Club of Washington DC Washington, D.C. 1135 16th Street NW 202- 862-8800 www.universityclubdc.com

Florida
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL 1830 Epping Forest Drive 904-739-7200 www.efyc.com

Illinois
The Arts Club Chicago, IL 201 East Ontario Street 312-787-3997 www.artsclubchicago.org
Dunham Woods Riding Club Wayne, IL 33 W. 333 Army Trail Road 630-584-0045 www.dunhamwoodsridingclub.com
Quadrangle Club Chicago, IL 1155 East 57th Street 773-702-7221 quadclub.uchicago.edu

Maine
The Cumberland Club Portland, ME 116 High Street 207-773-6402 cumberlandclub.org

Massachusetts
St. Botolph Club Boston, MA 199 Commonwealth Avenue 617-536-7570 stbotolphclub.org
Minnesota
The Kitchi Gammi Club Duluth, MN 831 East Superior Street 218-724-8589 kitchigammiclub.com

Missouri
The Saint Lewis Club St. Louis, MO 7676 Forsyth Blvd. 314-726-1964 stlclub.com

New York
Coffee House New York, NY 20 West 44th Street 212-391-5609 www.coffeehouseclub.org
The National Arts Club New York, NY 15 Gramercy Park South 212-475-3424 www.nationalartsclub.org
The Players New York, NY 16 Gramercy Park South 212-475-6116 theplayersnyc.org
Salmagundi Club New York, NY 47 5th Ave. 212-255-7740 salmagundi.org
Squadron A Association New York, NY 3 W. 51 Street 212-245-7468 squadrona.org

Ohio
Queen City Club Cincinnati, OH 331 East Fourth Street 513-621-2708 queencityclub.com

Pennsylvania
The Franklin Inn Club Philadelphia, PA 205 S. Camac Street 215-732-0334 thefranklininn.com

Rhode Island
Providence Art Club Providence, RI 11 Thomas Street 401-331-1114 providenceartclub.org

South Carolina
Green Boundary Club Siken, SC 780 Whiskey Rd. 803-649-2549 www.greenboundaryclub.com

Utah
Alta Club Salt Lake City, UT 100 East South Temple 801-322-1081 www.altaclub.org

International Clubs

Australia
Melbourne Savage Club Melbourne, AU 12 Bank Place +61 3 9670 0644 www.melbournesavageclub.com

Canada
Arts And Letters Club Toronto, CA 14 Elm Street +1 416 597 0223 artsandlettersclub.ca

New Zealand
The Wellington Club Wellington, NZ Level 4 88 The Terrace +64 4 472 0348 www.wellingtonclub.co.nz

United Kingdom
Scottish Arts Club Edinburgh, UK 24 Rutland Square +44 1312 298157 www.scottishartsclub.com
City University Club London, UK 42 Crutched Friars +44 2078 636681 www.cityuniversityclub.co.uk
Lansdowne Club London, UK 9 Fitzmaurice Price +44 2076 297200 www.lansdowneclub.com
The Savage Club London, UK 1 Whitehall Place +44 7930 8118 www.savageclub.com
The Savile Club London, UK 69 Brook St, Mayfair +44 2762 95462 www.savileclub.co.uk

Revised 5/2024